Free Group Meditations

New and Full Moon Meditation Schedule for 2017

All meditations led by David Kuttruff unless noted otherwise

The highest goal of yoga is to experience flourishing in all areas of life.  Whether you have not tried meditation yet, or you are an experienced meditator, please join us so that you can deepen your practice and accelerate your progress.  Come join us on the and draw deeply from your inner strength!  The power of meditation is even greater in groups!


Current Schedule for 2017

Thursday, Jan 12 8:00pm Full Moon
Friday, Jan 27 8:15pm New Moon with Danny
Friday, Feb 10 8:15pm Full Moon
Sunday, Feb 26 3:00pm New Moon
Sunday, March 12 12:00pm Full Moon
Monday, March 27 7:45 pm New Moon
Monday, April 10 7:45 pm Full Moon
Wednesday, April 26 7:00 pm New Moon
Wednesday, May 10 7:00 pm Full Moon
Thursday, May 25 8:00 pm New Moon
Friday, June 9 8:15 pm Full Moon
Friday, June 23 8:15 pm New Moon
Monday, August 7 7:45 pm Full Moon
Monday, August 21 7:45 pm New Moon
Wednesday September 6 7:00 pm Full Moon
Tuesday, September 19 7:15 pm New Moon
Thursday, October 5 8:00 pm Full Moon
Thursday, October 19 8:00 pm New Moon
Friday, November 3 8:15 pm Full Moon
Saturday, November 18 2:00 pm New Moon
Sunday, December 3 7:00 pm Full Moon
Sunday, December 17 7:00 pm New Moon